top of page

You will receive links to download your digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.


Kate Coleman may be front and center in Run Katie Run, but the band’s new album, Cowboy Boots with Fishnet Tights, due out April 28, deeply reflects the community surrounding her. Its 13 Americana/roots-rock tracks cover the good, the sad, the inspired, and the tired — and everything in between — about relationships of all kinds. As RKR recorded throughout 2022, the five friends who first met at an open mic night in Georgia arranged and produced the album together, and Kate says she could see their trust in each other — and their friendships — grow as the months went by.


All songs written by Kate Coleman except for The Art of Being Miserable
The Art of Being Miserable written by Stephen Quinn
I've Been Called Worse co-written with Kira Annalise and Hailey Fletcher

Kate Coleman - lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, glockenspiel, tap dancing
Corey Coleman - vocals, lead electric guitar, keys/strings
Adam Pendlington - banjo, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, vocals

Ian Pendlington - drums, percussion, keys, vocals

Stephen Quinn - bass, vocals

Addie Levy - mandolin (The Art of Being Miserable and Fight the Fights)

Sarah Cammisano - fiddle (The Art of Being Miserable and Fight the Fights)
Recorded and Mastered by Corey Coleman
Mixed by Ian Pendlington

"Cowboy Boots with Fishnet Tights"Digital Download

    bottom of page